Contact

HEADQUARTER

Via Rui, 5 – Loc. Prà dei Risi
33080 Zoppola (PN)
Italy
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-mail info@marrone.it
Local time
16:00 – Sunday, 10.15.2017

Representative Office Germany

Marrone Deutschland GmbH
Ostendstr. 110, D-70188 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel. +49 711184222 – 60
Fax +49 711259743 – 18
E-mail info@marrone-deutschland.de
Local time
16:00 – Sunday, 10.15.2017

Representative Office Asia

32, Persiaran Duta, Taman Duta, 50480 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel. +60 320112645
E-mail ap@marrone.my
Local time
22:00 – Sunday, 10.15.2017

Sales Italy

Fabio Ferrandino
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Mobile +39 340 7572821
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail fabio.ferrandino@marrone.it
Skype fabio.ferrandino

-

Roberto Verardo
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Mobile +39 334 7800158
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail roberto.verardo@marrone.it
Skype roberto.verardo

Sales Export

Maurizio Fantin
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Mobile +39 335 436371
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail maurizio.fantin@marrone.it
Skype maurizio.fantin

Sales Austria - Switzerland

Maurizio Fantin
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Mobile +39 335 436371
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail maurizio.fantin@marrone.it
Skype maurizio.fantin

Sales Germany - Northern Europe

Karl Zimmermann
Tel. +49 711 184 222 60
Mobile +49 151 407 81 002
Fax +49 711259743 – 18
E-Mail carlo@marrone-deutschland.de

Norway - Sweden - Denmark

Philip Langenbucher
Tel. +49 711 184 222 61
Mobile +49 176 10306041
Fax +49 711259743 – 18
E-Mail pl@marrone-deutschland.de
Skype haeberle005

Sales France

Pierre Imbert
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Mobile +33 686493333
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail pierre.imbert@marrone.it
Skype pimbert07

Sales Belgium

Nv Lafosse Sa
Tel. +32 56417427
Mobile +32 475250279
Fax +32 56404201
E-Mail paul.lafosse@lafosse.be

Sales UK

Christophe Barthelemy (cba)
Tel. +33 (0)679321554
E-Mail cba@marrone.it
Skype barthelemy77cba

Sales Spain

Ginés Guillén
Tel. +34 664218020
E-Mail gines.guillen@marrone.es

Sales Australia

Anthony Stambolis
Tel. +61 0291192515
Mobile +61 0424486468
Fax +61 299995080
E-Mail contact@marrone.com
Skype anthony.stambolis

Sales Middle East

Luca Raffaglio
Tel. +971 043448580
Mobile +971 0556879051
Fax +971 043448581
E-Mail luca.raffaglio@marrone.it
Skype lucaraffaglio

Sales Asia

Alfredo Pangrazzi
Tel. +60 320112645
Mobile +60 1112378277
E-Mail ap@marrone.my
Skype alfredopangrazzi

Sales China

Scarlett Xiong
Tel. +8621 60498183
Mobile +86 13801702260
E-Mail scarlett.xiong@marrone.cn
Skype scarlettxsw

After Sales

Alberto Antoniali
Tel. +39 0434 574547
Fax +39 0434 574790
E-Mail alberto.antoniali@marrone.it
Skype mr.alberto.antoniali

How can we help you

Contacts

Modulo da inserire nella pagina contatti
  • I have read and accept the Privacy Policy according to the Legislative Decree 196/2003.